Contact Us

Photo by Diane Larkins Griffeath

Environmental Forum of Marin

P.O. Box 151546 | San Rafael, CA 94915 |  (415) 484-8336

 

Current Leadership

Board of Directors 2018 – 2019

Environmental Forum of Marin is governed by a member-elected Board of Directors. Each member on the Board serves in a specific capacity. The Board of Directors is elected at the Annual Meeting of the Environmental Forum, which is held in late Spring of each year. The current Board was elected on May 20, 2018, and will serve until the Annual Meeting in 2019.  

Our Executive Director was hired in June 2016.


Executive Director
Kim Rago

Kim@marinefm.org

Officers

President
Susan Rusche
President@marinefm.org
Vice President & Programs Director
Helene Marsh    

Helene@marinefm.org

Secretary
Karen Mendelow Nelson   

Secretary@marinefm.org
Treasurer, To Be Announced                  
Treasurer@marinefm.org

Directors

Programs/Membership Director
Sarah Loughran  
Membership@marinefm.org  
Master Class Director
Norma Fragoso   
MasterClass@marinefm.org
Master Class Assistant Director
Tom Arthur   
Tom@marinefm.org
Communications Director
Nancy Benjamin     
Communications@marinefm.org


 

Member-at-Large (Operations/Planning Director)
Bruce Richard   
Bruce@marinefm.org

Off Board Positions

Social Media Coordinator
Tamela Fish
Communications@marinefm.org
Graphic Design & Website
Gayle Marsh

Environmental Forum of Marin is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, and a United Way of the Bay Area Certified Agency.

© Copyright Environment Forum of Marin 2016

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software