The Time for Environmental Action is NOW!





Contact Us

Photo by Diane Larkins Griffeath

Environmental Forum of Marin

P.O. Box 151546 | San Rafael, CA 94915 | (415) 484-8336

Current Leadership:

Board of Directors 2021 – 2022       

Environmental Forum of Marin is governed by a member-elected Board of Directors. Each member on the Board serves in a specific capacity. The Board of Directors is elected at the Annual Meeting of the Environmental Forum, which is held in late Spring of each year. The current Board will serve until the Annual Meeting in 2022. Our Executive Director was hired in June 2016.


Executive Director
Kim Rago

Kim@marinefm.org

Officers

President
Susan Rusche
President@marinefm.org
Vice President of Education
Karen Mendelow Nelson
Karen@marinefm.org
Treasurer
Barbara Ball
Treasurer@marinefm.org

Secretary 
Kirsten Nolan 
Kirsten@marinefm.org
  

Communications Director
Anne-Christine Strugnell
acs@marinefm.org

Directors

Author of EFM Notebook 
Susan Holloway
susanh@marinefm.org


EFM Ambassador
Norma Fragoso
Norma@marinefm.org

Program Director
Leslie Gerstenfeld

leslie@marinefm.org



Assistant Program Director
Jonny DeBorst

Jonny@marinefm.org

Development Director
Marty Blum
Marty@marinefm.org

Newsletter Editor
Maggie Fillmore
newsletter@marinefm.org

Off Board Positions

Graphic Design & Website
Gayle Marsh

Social Media Coordinator
Leah Faw
leah@marinefm.org

Ecology Director 
Terri Thomas
Terri@marinefm.org


Environmental Forum of Marin is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, and a United Way of the Bay Area Certified Agency.

© Copyright Environment Forum of Marin 2016

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software