Contact Us

Photo by Diane Larkins Griffeath

Environmental Forum of Marin

P.O. Box 151546 | San Rafael, CA 94915 | (415) 484-8336


Current Leadership:

Board of Directors 2019 – 2020

Environmental Forum of Marin is governed by a member-elected Board of Directors. Each member on the Board serves in a specific capacity. The Board of Directors is elected at the Annual Meeting of the Environmental Forum, which is held in late Spring of each year. The current Board was elected on May 5, 2019, and will serve until the Annual Meeting in 2020. Our Executive Director was hired in June 2016.


Executive Director
Kim Rago

Kim@marinefm.org

Officers

President
Susan Rusche
President@marinefm.org
Vice President of Education
Karen Mendelow Nelson   

Karen@marinefm.org
Treasurer
Barbara Ball
Treasurer@marinefm.org
Secretary
Carolyn Losee
Carolyn@marinefm.org

Directors

Communications Director
Anne-Christine Strugnell
acs@marinefm.org
Internal Communications and Content Director
Susan Holloway
susanh@marinefm.org


Master Class Director
Norma Fragoso
MasterClass@marinefm.org

Program Director
Leslie Gerstenfeld

leslie@marinefm.org


Development Director
Marty Blum
Marty@marinefm.org

Off Board Positions

Communications 
Kirsten Nolan
Communications@marinefm.org
Ecology Director 
Terri Thomas
Terri@marinefm.org
Social Media Coordinator
Tamela Fish
Tamela@marinefm.org

Environmental Forum of Marin is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, and a United Way of the Bay Area Certified Agency.

© Copyright Environment Forum of Marin 2016

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software