Contact Us

Photo by Diane Larkins Griffeath

Environmental Forum of Marin

P.O. Box 151546 | San Rafael, CA 94915 | (415) 484-8336

 

Current Leadership

Board of Directors 2019 – 2020


Executive Director
Kim Rago

Kim@marinefm.org

Officers

President
Susan Rusche
President@marinefm.org
Vice President of Development/Operations
Bruce Richard
Bruce@marinefm.org
Vice President of Education
Karen Mendelow Nelson   

Karen@marinefm.org
Treasurer
Barbara Ball
Treasurer@marinefm.org
Secretary - to be announced


Directors

Director-at-Large
Sarah Loughran
Sarah@marinefm.org
Master Class Director
Norma Fragoso
MasterClass@marinefm.org
Vice President of Community Programs
Helene Marsh 
Helene@marinefm.org

Off Board Positions

Communications Director
Nancy Benjamin
Communications@marinefm.org
Director of Ecology
Terri Thomas
Terri@marinefm.org
Social Media Coordinator
Tamela Fish
Tamela@marinefm.org

Environmental Forum of Marin is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, and a United Way of the Bay Area Certified Agency.

© Copyright Environment Forum of Marin 2016

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software