The Time for Environmental Action is NOW!





Contact Us

Photo by Diane Larkins Griffeath

Environmental Forum of Marin

P.O. Box 151546 | San Rafael, CA 94915 | (415) 484-8336

Current Leadership

Board of Directors 2022 – 2023       

Environmental Forum of Marin is governed by a member-elected Board of Directors. Each member on the Board serves in a specific capacity. The Board of Directors is elected at the Annual Meeting of the Environmental Forum, which is held in late Spring of each year. The current Board will serve until the Annual Meeting in 2023. Our Executive Director was hired in June 2022.


Executive Director 
Kirsten Nolan 
Kirsten@marinefm.org
  

 

Officers

 
President
Susan Rusche
President@marinefm.org
 
Vice President of Education
Karen Mendelow Nelson
Karen@marinefm.org
 
Treasurer
Barbara Ball
Treasurer@marinefm.org
 

Secretary
Marty Blum
Marty@marinefm.org

 

Directors

 
EFM Notebook Author
Susan Holloway
susanh@marinefm.org


 
Newsletter Editor
Maggie Fillmore
newsletter@marinefm.org
 
EFM Ambassador
Norma Fragoso
Norma@marinefm.org
 
Membership Director
Kim Rago

Kim@marinefm.org
 

Director
Kelsey Kennan

 
Director
Wendy Wyse
 

Off Board Positions

 

Advocacy Coach
Arlin Benavides
Arlin@marinefm.org

 
Social Media Coordinator
Leah Faw
leah@marinefm.org

 
Ecology Director 
Terri Thomas
Terri@marinefm.org
 


Environmental Forum of Marin is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, and a United Way of the Bay Area Certified Agency.

© Copyright Environment Forum of Marin 2016

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software