Contact Us


Photo by Diane Larkins Griffeath

Environmental Forum of Marin

P.O. Box 151546
San Rafael, CA 94915
(415) 484-8336

Officers

President  Kathryn Olson  President@MarinEFM.org

Vice President  David Kunhardt   David@MarinEFM.org

Secretary  Karen Mendelow Nelson   Secretary@MarinEFM.org

Treasurer  Vicki Rupp  Treasurer@MarinEFM.org


Educational  Programs

Master Class Director  Norma Fragoso  MasterClass@MarinEFM.org

Lecture Series Director  Ann Bauer  LectureSeries@MarinEFM.org


Communications

Executive Director  Kim Rago  Kim@MarinEFM.org

Social Media Coordinator  Tamela Fish  Communications@MarinEFM.org

Director of Communications  Nancy Benjamin  Nancy@MarinEFM.org


Membership and Fund Raising

Development Director  Susan Rusche  Contribute@MarinEFM.org

Membership Director  Vera Meislin  Membership@MarinEFM.org

Environmental Forum of Marin is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization, and a United Way of the Bay Area Certified Agency.

© Copyright Environment Forum of Marin 2016

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software